Chemistry by Margo Murphy


(November 2008 release)

  with PayPal

order  from CD Baby
  1. Take Another Guess   «listen»
  2. Daydream   «listen»
  3. Crying My Heart Out For You
  4. Stay as Sweet as You Are   «listen»
  5. Dearly Beloved   «listen»
  6. If I Only Had a Brain   «listen»
  7. Foolin' Myself
  8. The Warmth of the Sun   «listen»
  9. Darn That Dream
  10. Like Someone in Love   «listen»
  11. I've Grown Accustomed to Her Face   «listen»
  12. The Winding Stream   «listen»
featuring John Miller, Chris Grampp, John Knowles, Randy Halberstadt, and James Hill.
Love You Madly by Margo Murphy

Love You Madly

  with PayPal

order  from CD Baby

“stunningly beautiful”   “exquisite”   “conveys a sense of love and home”

Read more reviews

  1. Easy to Love   «listen»
  2. Ship Without a Sail
  3. Quiet Night   «listen»
  4. Too Late Now
  5. Love You Madly   «listen»
  6. The Way You Look Tonight
  7. Moonlight Ain't No Use to Me
  8. What is This Thing Called Love?
  9. The Nearness of You   «listen»
  10. It's Not for Me To Say
  11. How Insensitive
  12. My Romance   «listen»
  13. They Can't Take That Away From Me
  14. It Might As Well Be Spring
featuring Rick Ruskin, John Miller and Randy Halberstadt

You can also order by check - just send Margo an email to

Or write:
Margo Murphy
Rainmakers Music
P.O. Box 45191
Seattle WA 98145
(include legible address and email address also if available)

CD's are $15.00 plus $1.00 for postage. Please add 8.9% sales tax if you are lucky enough to be a Washington State resident.